Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stanground Baptist Church
June 2022

Thursday 2nd June 2022 10:00Coffee morning
10:30Church at Kingfisher
Sunday 5th June 2022 10:15All Age WorshipActs 2 v 1 - 13 - Pentecost
12:00Faith LunchFaith lunch bring your own in celebration of the Queens Jubilee
Thursday 9th June 2022 10:30Church at Kingfisher
Saturday 11th June 2022 14:30Craft Group
Sunday 12th June 2022 10:15Sunday Worship - to include Junior churchActs 2 v 14 - 41 - Peters' address
Monday 13th June 2022 19:00Prayer nightto pray for the vision day on Saturday
Thursday 16th June 2022 10:30Church at Kingfisher
Saturday 18th June 2022 10:30Vision DaySession 1 WHO ARE WE? Session 2 WHERE ARE WE? WHAT DO WE LOOK LIKE? Session 3 WHERE ARE WE GOING? Session 4 HOW DO WE GET THERE?
Sunday 19th June 2022 10:15Sunday WorshipVision Weekend
Thursday 23rd June 2022 10:30Church at Kingfisher
Sunday 26th June 2022 10:15Sunday Worship includes Communion and Junior churchActs 2 v 42 -47 - Fellowship of believers
Thursday 30th June 2022 10:30Church at Kingfisher