Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stanground Baptist Church
April 2022

Saturday 2nd April 2022 14:30Craft Group
Sunday 3rd April 2022 10:15All Age WorshipMatthew 27 v 27 - 31 - Crown of Thorns
Thursday 7th April 2022 10:00Coffee morning
10:30Church at Kingfisher
Saturday 9th April 2022 09:00Safeguarding Training Level 2/3
Sunday 10th April 2022 10:15Sunday Worship - Palm Sunday - to include Junior churchMark 11 v 1 - 11 or possibly 19
Thursday 14th April 2022 10:30Church at Kingfisher
19:00Maundy Thursday - including CommunionMark 14 v 12 - 26
Sunday 17th April 2022 10:15Easter Sunday WorshipMark Chapter 16
Thursday 21st April 2022 10:30Church at Kingfisher
Sunday 24th April 2022 10:15Sunday Worship - to include Junior churchJohn 20 v 19 - 31 - Jesus appears to Thomas
Wednesday 27th April 2022 19:00Prayer nightto pray for the coming Vision day
Thursday 28th April 2022 10:30Church at Kingfisher