Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stanground Baptist Church
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:00Prayer Meeting
11:00Cafe Church
15:30Church at Kingfisher CourtKingfisher Court Coneygree Road
Thursday 6th February 2020 10:30Church at Kingfisher CourtKingfisher Court Coneygree Road
Friday 7th February 2020 09:45Totstop
Sunday 9th February 2020 10:15Sunday WorshipPhilipians 1 v 19-26
Thursday 13th February 2020 10:00Coffee morning
10:30Church at Kingfisher Court
Friday 14th February 2020 09:45Totstop
Sunday 16th February 2020 10:15Sunday WorshipSheila Martin - Philipians 1 v 27-30
Thursday 20th February 2020 10:30Church at Kingfisher CourtKingfisher Court Coneygree Road
Friday 21st February 2020 00:00Half Term
Sunday 23rd February 2020 10:00Sunday Worship + CommunionDoug Thompson - Philipians 2 v 1-11
Thursday 27th February 2020 10:00Coffee morning
10:30Church at Kingfisher Court
Friday 28th February 2020 09:45Totstop