Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stanground Baptist Church
December 2021

Thursday 2nd December 2021 10:30Church at Kingfisher
Sunday 5th December 2021 10:15Sunday Worship - Family ServiceLuke 3 v 1-6 PEACE
Thursday 9th December 2021 10:00Coffee morning suspended due to covid19
10:30Church at Kingfisher
Sunday 12th December 2021 10:15Sunday Worship Luke 3 v 7-18 JOY - Wedding Blessing
Thursday 16th December 2021 10:00CHRISTMAS Coffee morning
10:30Church at Kingfisher
Sunday 19th December 2021 10:15Sunday Worship Luke 1 v 39-45 (or v 46-55) LOVE
18:00Carols by CandlelightCarols by Candle Light
Thursday 23rd December 2021 10:30Church at Kingfisher
Friday 24th December 2021 22:30Midnight Communion - 11:30pmMidnight Communion - 11:30pm
Saturday 25th December 2021 10:15Christmas DayLuke 2 v 1-20
Sunday 26th December 2021 00:00Church closed
Thursday 30th December 2021 10:30Church at Kingfisher
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve