Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stanground Baptist Church
October 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019 10:30Kingfisher ChurchKingfisher Court Stanground
Friday 4th October 2019 09:45Totstop
Sunday 6th October 2019 15:00Messy Church
15:30Kingfisher ChurchAt Kingfisher Court, Coneygree Road, Stanground
Thursday 10th October 2019 10:30Church at Kingfisher CourtKingfisher Court Coneygree Road
Friday 11th October 2019 09:45Totstop
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:15Sunday WorshipChurch Anniversary Andy Warner
12:00Bring and Share Lunch
Thursday 17th October 2019 10:30Kingfisher Church
Friday 18th October 2019 09:45Totstop
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:15Sunday Worship + CommunionDoug Thompson John 3 v 16&17 - Who ever believes in him
Thursday 24th October 2019 10:30Church at Kingfisher CourtKingfisher Court Coneygree Road
Friday 25th October 2019 00:00Half Term
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:15Sunday WorshipHugh Brenton John 3 v 16&17 - Shall not perish but have eternal life
Thursday 31st October 2019 10:30Church at Kingfisher CourtKingfisher Court Coneygree Road