Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202210:15All Age Worship
Mark 10 v 13 - 16 - Children come to Jesus
Thursday 5th May 202210:00Coffee morning
10:30Church at Kingfisher
Sunday 8th May 202210:15Sunday Worship - to include Junior church
John 21 v 1 - 14 - Miraculous catch of fish
Thursday 12th May 202210:30Church at Kingfisher
Sunday 15th May 202210:15Sunday Worship includes Communion
John 21 v 15 - 25 - Jesus re-instates Peter
Thursday 19th May 202210:30Church at Kingfisher
Sunday 22nd May 202210:15Sunday Worship
Acts 1 v 1 - 11 - Ascension
Tuesday 24th May 202219:00Prayer night
to pray for the Vision day in June
Thursday 26th May 202210:30Church at Kingfisher
Sunday 29th May 202210:15Sunday Worship
Acts 1 v 12 - 26 - Matthias chosen
<< April