Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Saturday 2nd April 202214:30Craft Group
Sunday 3rd April 202210:15All Age Worship
Matthew 27 v 27 - 31 - Crown of Thorns
Thursday 7th April 202210:00Coffee morning
10:30Church at Kingfisher
Saturday 9th April 202209:00Safeguarding Training Level 2/3
Sunday 10th April 202210:15Sunday Worship - Palm Sunday - to include Junior church
Mark 11 v 1 - 11 or possibly 19
Thursday 14th April 202210:30Church at Kingfisher
19:00Maundy Thursday - including Communion
Mark 14 v 12 - 26
Sunday 17th April 202210:15Easter Sunday Worship
Mark Chapter 16
Thursday 21st April 202210:30Church at Kingfisher
Sunday 24th April 202210:15Sunday Worship - to include Junior church
John 20 v 19 - 31 - Jesus appears to Thomas
Wednesday 27th April 202219:00Prayer night
to pray for the coming Vision day
Thursday 28th April 202210:30Church at Kingfisher
<< March