Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202015:00Messy Church
Lent 1
15:30Church at Kingfisher Court
Kingfisher Court Coneygree Road
Thursday 5th March 202010:30Church at Kingfisher Court
Kingfisher Court Coneygree Road
Friday 6th March 202009:45Totstop
Sunday 8th March 202010:15Sunday Worship
Di Hoyles - Lent 2
Thursday 12th March 202010:30Church at Kingfisher Court
Kingfisher Court Coneygree Road
Friday 13th March 202009:45Totstop
Sunday 15th March 202010:15Sunday Worship
Lent 3
12:00Church Meeting
Thursday 19th March 202010:30Church at Kingfisher Court suspended due to covid19
Kingfisher Court Coneygree Road
Friday 20th March 202009:45Totstop is suspended due to Covid19
Sunday 22nd March 202010:15Sunday Worship suspended due to covid19
Doug Thompson - Lent 4 - Mothering Sunday
Sunday 29th March 202010:15Sunday Worship suspended due to covid19
Lent 5
<< February