Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Thursday 2nd December 202110:30Church at Kingfisher
Sunday 5th December 202110:15Sunday Worship - Family Service
Luke 3 v 1-6 PEACE
Thursday 9th December 202110:00Coffee morning suspended due to covid19
10:30Church at Kingfisher
Sunday 12th December 202110:15Sunday Worship
Luke 3 v 7-18 JOY - Wedding Blessing
Thursday 16th December 202110:00CHRISTMAS Coffee morning
10:30Church at Kingfisher
Sunday 19th December 202110:15Sunday Worship
Luke 1 v 39-45 (or v 46-55) LOVE
18:00Carols by Candlelight
Carols by Candle Light
Thursday 23rd December 202110:30Church at Kingfisher
Friday 24th December 202122:30Midnight Communion - 11:30pm
Midnight Communion - 11:30pm
Saturday 25th December 202110:15Christmas Day
Luke 2 v 1-20
Sunday 26th December 202100:00Church closed
Thursday 30th December 202110:30Church at Kingfisher
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
<< November