Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Thursday 1st October 202010:00Coffee morning suspended due to covid19
10:30Church at Kingfisher suspended due to covid19
Friday 2nd October 202010:00Totstop suspended due to Covid19
Sunday 4th October 202010:15Sunday Worship now on zoom
for more details email stangroundbaptist@btinternet.com
15:30Church at Kingfisher suspended due to covid19
Kingfisher Court, Coneygree Road
Thursday 8th October 202010:30Church at Kingfisher suspended due to covid19
Friday 9th October 202010:00Totstop suspended due to Covid19
Sunday 11th October 202010:15Sunday Worship now on zoom
for more details email stangroundbaptist@btinternet.com
Thursday 15th October 202010:00Coffee morning suspended due to covid19
10:30Church at Kingfisher suspended due to covid19
Friday 16th October 202010:00Totstop suspended due to Covid19
Sunday 18th October 202010:15Sunday Worship now on zoom
for more details email stangroundbaptist@btinternet.com
Thursday 22nd October 202010:30Church at Kingfisher suspended due to covid19
Friday 23rd October 202010:00Totstop suspended due to Covid19
Sunday 25th October 202010:15Sunday Worship now on zoom
for more details email stangroundbaptist@btinternet.com
Thursday 29th October 202010:00Coffee morning suspended due to covid19
10:30Church at Kingfisher suspended due to covid19
Friday 30th October 202010:00Totstop suspended due to Covid19
<< September