Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stanground Baptist Church
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 09:30Totstop
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting
11:00Cafe Church
Thursday 7th June 2018 10:00Coffee Morning
10:30Church at Kingfisher CourtKingfisher Court
Coneygree Road
Stanground
Friday 8th June 2018 09:30Totstop
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:15Sunday ServicePaul's 1st Missionary Journey
Acts 15 v 1-35
Thursday 14th June 2018 10:30Church at Kingfisher CourtKingfisher Court
Coneygree Road
Stanground
Friday 15th June 2018 09:30Totstop
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:15Sunday Service
Thursday 21st June 2018 10:00Coffee Morning
10:30Church at Kingfisher CourtKingfisher Court
Coneygree Road
Stanground
Friday 22nd June 2018 09:30Totstop
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:15Sunday Service + Communion
Thursday 28th June 2018 10:30Church at Kingfisher CourtKingfisher Court
Coneygree Road
Stanground
Friday 29th June 2018 09:30Totstop