Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July 2018

August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 201810:00Coffee morning
Sunday 5th August 201810:00Prayer Meeting
11:00Cafe Church
Thursday 9th August 201810:30Church at Kingfisher Court
Coneygree Road
Stanground
Friday 10th August 201810:00Spurgeons Tots and Teddies
Sunday 12th August 201810:15Sunday Worship
Psalms Sue Saunders
Thursday 16th August 201810:00Coffee morning
Sunday 19th August 201810:15Sunday Worship + Communion
Doug Thompson
Psalms
Thursday 23rd August 201810:30Church at Kingfisher Court
Coneygree Road
Stanground
Sunday 26th August 201810:15Sunday Worship
Sheila Martin
Psalms
Thursday 30th August 201810:00Coffee morning
<< July 2018