Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201809:30Totstop
Sunday 3rd June 201810:00Prayer Meeting
11:00Cafe Church
Thursday 7th June 201810:00Coffee Morning
10:30Church at Kingfisher Court
Kingfisher Court
Coneygree Road
Stanground
Friday 8th June 201809:30Totstop
Sunday 10th June 201810:15Sunday Service
Paul's 1st Missionary Journey
Acts 15 v 1-35
Thursday 14th June 201810:30Church at Kingfisher Court
Kingfisher Court
Coneygree Road
Stanground
Friday 15th June 201809:30Totstop
Sunday 17th June 201810:15Sunday Service
Thursday 21st June 201810:00Coffee Morning
10:30Church at Kingfisher Court
Kingfisher Court
Coneygree Road
Stanground
Friday 22nd June 201809:30Totstop
Sunday 24th June 201810:15Sunday Service + Communion
Thursday 28th June 201810:30Church at Kingfisher Court
Kingfisher Court
Coneygree Road
Stanground
Friday 29th June 201809:30Totstop
<< May 2018