Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2018

May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018 10:30Church at Kingfisher Court
Kingfisher Court
Coneygree Road
Stanground
Friday 4th May 2018 09:30Totstop
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting
11:00Cafe Church
Thursday 10th May 2018 10:00Coffee Morning
10:30Church at Kingfisher Court
Kingfisher Court
Coneygree Road
Stanground
Friday 11th May 2018 09:30Totstop
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:15Sunday Service
Paul's 1st Missionary Journey
Acts 14 v8 - 20
Thursday 17th May 2018 10:30Church at Kingfisher Court
Kingfisher Court
Coneygree Road
Stanground
Friday 18th May 2018 09:30Totstop
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:15Sunday Service + Communion
Acts Chpt 2
Thursday 24th May 2018 10:00Coffee Morning
10:30Church at Kingfisher Court
Kingfisher Court
Coneygree Road
Stanground
Friday 25th May 2018 00:00Totstop - May Holiday
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:15Sunday Service
Paul's 1st Missionary Journey
Acts 14 v 21-28
Thursday 31st May 2018 10:30Church at Kingfisher Court
Kingfisher Court
Coneygree Road
Stanground
<< April 2018